ABOUT PRONIC

ABOUT PRONIC

 PRONIC Electronics (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. is a Taiwan funded enterprises, professional design, production of rocker switch, slide switch, button switch, handle all kinds of switch and socket, convenient transportation company is located in Shenzhen Guangming New District Gongming village community.
 PRONIC Electronics (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. was established in 1995, after 20 years of development, the company has fixed assets of 15 million yuan (including all kinds of advanced equipment of 10 million yuan), area covers an area of 8000 square meters, construction area of 4000 square meters, the staff more than 100 people (professional technicians and administrative staff for more than 30 people), the total output value of 40 million yuan, the export rate of more than 50% products. In order to further improve the quality management level of our company, according to the requirement of GB/T19001:2015 standard, establish and perfect quality management system to realize the quality policy and target of our company. The company has made more than 8 certificates in product safety certification, such as CCC, CQC, UL, VDE, CSA, FIMKO, NEMKO and so on.
 "Pronk" in the vigor and vitality of the enterprise, continue to carry out reform and innovation in the competition mechanism inside the company, under the leadership of the general manager, struggling to forge ahead, to the cause of the persistent pursuit of success and happiness, never change.

Factory environment

FACTORY ENVIRONMENT

  • Factory building

  • Production workshop

  • Production workshop

  • Production equipment

  • Production equipment

  • Production equipment

  • Qualification certification

    CERTIFICATE OF HONOR

  • CCC&CQC-PST-105

  • FIMKO-L16

  • NEMKO-R22

  • DEMKO-L21

  • VDE-R22

  • SGS-2008 product SGS Report

  • SEMKO-P128

  • CB-R36

  • CCC&CQC-PST-101

  • NEMKO-P218

  • SEMKO-BR

  • DEMKO-R13

  • News Center

    NEWS CENTER

    17-08-16

    Simon electric School of excellence delivers a new

    In summer July, and mining business school ShangHai Railway Station hot start.

  • 16

    17/08

    Socket new GB: made in China, upgraded to China

    Recently, the socket industry is experiencing a shock, because the new national standards will be implemented

  • 16

    17/08

    Current situation of switch and socket industry, t

    Switching power supply is the most important commodity of electronic power supply

  • 16

    17/08

    The pulse switch socket electrical accessories mar

    With the purchase of heat continued to rise, China switch socket industry showing great vitalitydevelopment trend, the overall size of the market continues to expand, new products continue to improve brand emerge in an endless stream.

  • Cooperative partner

关于普尼克

ABOUT PRONIC

  普尼克电子(深圳)有限公司为一家台资企业,专业设计、生产翘板开关、滑动开关、按键开关、摇柄开关和各式插座,公司位于交通便利的深圳光明新区公明楼村社区。
  普尼克电子(深圳)有限公司建立于1995年,经过20几年的发展,现公司拥有固定资产1500万元(其中各类先进设备1000万元),产区占地面积8000平方米,建筑面积4000平方米,职员人数100余人(专业技术人员、行政管理人员为30余人),年总产值4000万元,产品出口率50%以上。为进一步提高公司质量管理水准,依据GB/T19001:2015标准的要求,建立并不断完善质量管理体系,以实现我公司的质量方针和目标。公司在产品安全认证方面共取得了8种以上的证书,如CCC、CQC、UL、VDE、CSA、FIMKO、NEMKO等。
  "普尼克人"在这朝气和活力的企业里,不断的进行改革创新,在公司内部良好的竞争机制下,在总经理的领导下奋力拼搏、锐意进取,对事业、成功和快乐的执着追求从未改变。

工厂环境

FACTORY ENVIRONMENT

  • 工厂大楼

  • 生产车间

  • 生产车间

  • 生产设备

  • 生产设备

  • 生产设备

  • 资质认证

    CERTIFICATE OF HONOR

  • CCC&CQC证书PST-105

  • FIMKO证书-L16

  • NEMKO证书-R22

  • DEMKO证书-L21

  • VDE证书-R22

  • SGS证书2008年产品SGS报告

  • SEMKO证书-P128

  • CB证书-R36

  • CCC&CQC证书-PST-101

  • NEMKO证书-P218

  • SEMKO证书-BR

  • DEMKO证书-R13

  • 新闻中心

    NEWS CENTER

    17-08-16

    西蒙电气参讲优采商学院 分享开关插座研发新潮流

    炎夏七月,优采商学院上海站火热开课。本次商学院现场汇聚了中梁集团、大发地产、东升地产、和记黄埔、佳兆业、青莲地产、绿地集团、海伦堡、复地集团等十余家知名房企的职业采购经理人,西蒙电气(中国)工程及大客户部经理李旻泽先生...

  • 08-16

    17/08

    插座新国标:从中国制造向中国质造升级

    最近,插座行业正在经历一场震动,因为新的国家标准要实施了,从插座行业的历史来看,这是第三次。每一次国家标准的实施,都是一次中国制造的升级。

  • 08-16

    17/08

    开关插座行业现状透视 国内电气制造业改革在即

    开关电源是电子电源的首要大类商品,因为其小型化、分量轻、功率密度/变换功率高、输入电压规划广、热耗费较少等众多种长处,并得益于电子商品轻浮短小的需要趋势。

  • 08-16

    17/08

    把脉电工配件市场动向 开关插座行业态势良好

    随着目前购房热度持续上升,中国开关插座行业在宏观经济发展势头良好的态势下呈现出勃勃生机,总体市场规模持续扩大,新品牌层出不穷,产品系列不断完善。

  • 合作伙伴